Check out a preview of our
amazing speakers and Special Guests!

Congressional special guests include:

And special guests from across the progressive movement including:


Andrew Albertson, Foreign Policy for America
Dr. Mustafa Ali, National Wildlife Federation
Rachel Bitecofer, Ph.D., Wason Center for Public Policy, Christopher Newport University
Gretchen Borchelt, Vice President for Reproductive Rights and Health, National Women’s Law Center
Nicole Brener-Schmitz, NBSstrategies
Randy Bryce
Sakira Cook, Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights
President J. David Cox, American Federation of Government Workers
Lisa Donner, Americans for Financial Reform
Jessica Eckdish, Blue-Green Alliance
Jennifer Epps-Addison, Center for Popular Democracy
Jane Fonda, Actress & Activist 
Ysie Garcia, Planned Parenthood Federation of America
Joseph Geevarghese, OUR Revolution
Lisa Gilbert, Public Citizen
William Hartung, Center for International Policy
Meagan Hatcher-Mays, Indivisible
Bret Healy, Four Directions
Reggie Hubbard, MoveOn
Heather Irons, Planned Parenthood Federation of America
Jen Kimmich, Business for Medicare for All
Lindsay Koshgarian, National Priorities Project at the Institute for Policy Studies
Shane Larson, Communications Workers of America
Judith LeBlanc, Native Organizers Alliance
Destiny Lopez, All* Above All
Emily Martin, National Women's Law Center
Stephen Miles, Win Without War
Jess Morales-Rocketto, Families Belong Together

Guled Mohamad, United for Respect
Sameena Mustafa, Jane Addams Senior Caucus
Sara Outterson, Senior Federal Legislative Counsel, Center for Reproductive Rights
Jackie Parncutt, Member, United Auto Workers, GM Worker
Tom Perriello, Open Society Foundations
Larriese Reeves, Communications Workers of America
Alex Ross, Communications Workers of America
Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner, MomsRising
Ashik Siddique, Institute for Policy Studies
Bill Samuel, AFL-CIO
Deirdre Schifeling, Democracy for All 2021
Daniel Schuman, Demand Progress
Heidi Shierholz, Economic Policy Institute
Liz Shuler, AFL-CIO
President Christopher M. Shelton, Communications Workers of America
Jessi Leigh Swenson, National Partnership for Women & Families
Shaunna Thomas, UltraViolet
Cecili Thompson Williams, Beyond the Bomb
Dorian Warren, Community Change
Liz Watson, CPC Center & PCAF
President Randi Weingarten, American Federation of Teachers
Mark Weisbrot, Center for Economic and Policy Research
Robert Weissman, Public Citizen
Jennifer Wells, West Virginia Healthy Kids and Families Coalition
Laura Williamson, Demos


Registration is now closed